Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Officers & Directors
At our recent annual election, the following members were elected to serve a two-year term on the Board of Directors: 
Kathy Colbenson, Hank Fellows, Rodgers Lunsford, Tim Kercheval and George Wieder
Also Congrats to the incoming officers:
President James Ottley
President-Elect Sandy Welfare
Past President Blake Young
Vice President David Moore
Treasurer Patrise Perkins-Hooker
All terms start at the beginning of our Kiwanis fiscal year on October 1, 2018.